beyondredemption.webblogg.se

Prologue; Sascha

Kategori: The Story

 
The guys were holding my arms in a fierce grip while Yulian walked over to the coach. He was holding his phone and he handed it over to coach. Coach looked at him with a questioning look.
 
- Пресс игра, тренер.
Press play, coach.
 
Coach looked at the phone and pressed a button. It was a video, but what was it on the video? I saw coaches face started to frown. Something happened. I could almost see fire in his eyes. What made him so upset?
 

- Тренер что это такое? Тренер! Ответь мне!
Coach what is that? Coach! Answer me!

He stood quiet. The video ended. And then he looked up at me. He looked like he was going to attack me.

Убирайся из моей тренажерном зале, вы грязи.
Get the hell out of my gym, you filth.

I stood paralyzed. The guys let go of my arms.

- Ты что, не слышишь меня?! Я сказал, нахуй мой спортзал!
DIDN'T YOU HEAR ME?! I SAID GET THE FUCK OUT OF MY GYM!

I had never seen him so angry. I ran out of the gym as fast as I could, afraid that coach would run after me and beat me to death. What was on that video? Why did Yulian grin like that at me, more intense than he usually does? What did I do... Well I didn't have to wait long to get my answer. I got home. Where my dad was waiting for me. Ready to beat me up, screaming at me as loud as he could... Three words that was ringing in my ears, numbing my body, making me fall down to the bottom of despair:

- Чертов педик!
You fucking faggot!

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: